East Town Pirates LP


Debut Lp from ETP on white vinyl.Catchy piratey punk.


Debut LP from ETP on white vinyl. Catchy piratey punk.

The tracklist includes:

  1. East Town Pirates
  2. Mutiny
  3. Knife
  4. The Ballad of Tobias Gill
  5. Murdertown [Explicit]
  6. Baby Strange
  7. A Smugglers Song
  8. Ship Ahoy
  9. Little Things
  10. Mr McGuiness [Explicit]
  11. Given To Take
  12. Broken Dreams
  13. All Going Down Together

Additional information

Weight 100 g